Better Tracking status explanation
I discovered that by touching « Tracking » we can change the behavior.
First the fact that we can tap this status is not known.
What does mean exactly the different status. Quick explanation during the onboarding would be great.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.